Eartha Kitt ‎– The Fabulous Eartha Kitt “Signed”


Signed by Earta Kitt .The signature reads ''Love Eartha Kitt''


Out of stock

SKU: 2169 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Kapp Records ‎– KS-3046 LP Stereo 1959 Signed by Earta Kitt. The signature reads ”Love Eartha Kitt” .


Side 1.

1. Sholem

2. Love Is A Gamble

3. Lamplight

4. Yellow Bird

5. Mack The Knife

6. Shango

Side 2.

1. I’d Rather Be Burned As A Witch

2. Tierra Va Tembla

3. In The Evening (When The Sun Goes Down)

4. Jambo Hippopotami

5. Independent

6. Ki M’Tzion

•    Arranged By – Arthur Harris
•    Orchestrated By – Maurice Levine

Additional information

Weight 5 kg
LP Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)

Cover Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eartha Kitt ‎– The Fabulous Eartha Kitt “Signed””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *