Saint Etienne ‎– A Glimpse Of Stocking LP


Limited to 2000 copies.

A Glimpse of Stocking is a fan club only release by Saint Etienne. It includes every Christmas song recorded by the band and contains seven exclusive new songs. “Gonna Have A Party”, “Welcome Home”, “Snowbound on the Southbank”, “Fireside Favourite”, “No Cure for the Common Christmas”, “Wintertime Love” and “Unwrap Me” are exclusive to this record.

It comes in a classy, flip-back and Clarifoil sleeve on their very own Foreign Office imprint.

2 in stock


Foreign Office Records ‎– FO 007LP Stereo Vinyl LP 2015 Limited Edition

Side 1.

1. Gonna Have A Party
Written-By – Stanley, Wiggs, Cracknell

2. 21st Century Christmas
Written-By – Brady, Murphy

3. Driving Home For Christmas
Written-By – Rea

4. Welcome Home
Written-By – Stanley, Wiggs, Cracknell

5. Snowbound On The South Bank
Written-By – Stanley, Wiggs

6. My Christmas Prayer
Written-By – Fury

7. I Don’t Intend To Spend Christmas Without You
Written-By – Guryan

Side 2.

1. Come On Christmas
Written-By – Stanley, Catt, Wiggs, Cracknell

2. Through The Winter
Written-By – Stanley, Wiggs

3. I Was Born On Christmas Day
Written-By – Stanley, Catt, Wiggs

4. Fireside Favourite
Written-By – Stanley, Wiggs

5. No Cure For The Common Christmas
Written-By – Stanley, Catt, Wiggs, Cracknell

6. Wintertime Love
Written-By – Morrison, Densmore, Manzarek, Krieger

7. Unwrap Me
Written-By – Stanley, Catt, Wiggs, Cracknell

8. Snow
Written-By – Newman

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
LP Condition

New, Sealed

Cover Condition

New, Sealed


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saint Etienne ‎– A Glimpse Of Stocking LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *