Spotnicks, The ‎– By Request


In 1968, The Spotnicks could look back on a very successful career. It had hitlisteplaceringar over half the globe . Consequently, they had also made ​​countless tour turns over these areas . It had done, even by international standards, a large number of albums and much of the international success was due to the made ​​instrumental music . With the very talented Bo Winberg behind the solo guitar.

1 in stock


Swe Disc ‎– SWELP 67 Stereo 1968

Side 1.

1. Break My Mind

2. Sea Of Heartbreak

3. I´m Coming Home Baby

4. I Can´t Stop Loving You Baby

5. Lonesome Me

6. Sleep Walk

Side 2.

1. All Of Me

2. Take This Hammer

3. Tennessee Waltz

4. It Hurts Me

5. You Can Have Her

6. Eleanor Rigby

Additional information

Weight 5 kg
LP Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)

Cover Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spotnicks, The ‎– By Request”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *